Eastern Order of Precedence
OP Line

Order of the Horse's Head

Recipients are listed in the order bestowed.

OP Line

SCA Name Award Date Ascending Event Bestowed By
Mairghread Ghearr 12/1/1998    
Raffaella Mascolo 12/1/1998    
Rupert the Unbalanced 12/1/1998    
Jehannine de Flandres 12/1/1998    
Violet Grey 12/1/1998    
Kay Leigh Mac Whyte 5/1/2011    

There are 6 award recipients.

W3C Compliant Table Data